top of page

My FAVORITE Bloggers

Hello blog readers! Today is a simple and quick post, something to simply quench my need to write! It is nothing deep, but in my opinion very interesting! So without further ado, lets get started!


A popular internet phenomenon which is the reason you are all here on your computer right now, are blogs! They are like short little chapters of books about the opinions, thoughts, and experiences of total strangers! They are quicker then a book, and less weird than fan fiction! They are relatable, and succinct, which accommodates well to our busy lives! Even though you, my reader, may not have many favorite blogs in mind, as a writer, reader and computer user in general, I do and I am here to change your mind! Each blog has so much personality and character to it that is incomparable to any other, so I thought that today I would share some of my favorite bloggers with you! I highly suggest that you give some of them a read, and if you don't like them then I highly advise you to go out there and find some that you do! Supporting small writers is super important, so why not have a good read while your at it?


Author - Fiona Jessop

Oh. My. Gosh. I can honestly not express my admiration for this blog. Like honestly, this is by far my favorite blog in the universe. This blog is a compilation of advice and personal experiences which I absolutely adore. Not only that, but Fiona simply address and discusses those "sticky situations" in life that people are far to embarrassed to talk about in real time. She is super funny, a huge reader, and an amazing poet and writer! I dont necessarily agree with her music taste - Black Sabbath and Tame Impala aren't my thing - but everything else makes up for it! She also has a super cute website! Not to be shallow but a cute website makes all the difference!


Author - Astrid

This blog is also super amazing! Astrid has literally billions of hilarious posts ranging from all categories, including book reviews, advice, poetry and fiction you name it! Again, she also has a super cute website! The only downfall with this blog is that Astrid actually hasn't posted since 2018, but I'm a new follower and like I mentioned, shes got billions of posts, so I will never have nothing to read on her blog!


Author - (You guessed it) Carly Allison

I absolutely LOVE this blog. Of all the three blogs I have suggested, this one is by far the more fashion and lifestyle centered, and let me tell you that this girl has TASTE. Like seriously her fashion game is way to strong. Her posts mainly revolve around thrifting, what I eat in a day, skincare products stuff like that! I know that you may be thinking there are billions of blogs just like this, but Carly's is super different and unique and I just love it! Oh, and again with the website!


I hope that you guys have enjoyed this post and that you enjoy these fellow blogs! They are super good and I highly advise you give them a read! If you guys have any other blogs you suggest I am always looking for something new! As always, thanks for reading!


Your authoress,

Anneke C. G.







bottom of page